Village Events / Diary


Fri 17 Apr
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
7.45pm
Angmering Green W.I. "Oh Mr Porter! "
- travelling by steam train
Speaker: Roger Clark

Sun 19 Apr
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11.00am to 5.00pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
2ltr Open Nudge & Spin Bangers World Qualifier, and all other formula

Sat 25 Apr
Angmering Community Centre
Foxwood Avenue, Bramley Green
11am to 1pm
Angmering Twinning Association Twinning Association Information Morning
If you are interested in France and French life, drop in and find out about us! Coffee, tea and French biscuits will be served. For more information email: admin@angmeringtwinning.org.uk

Sat 25 Apr
Scout HQ
Rectory Lane
2pm
1st Angmering Scout Group Jumble Sale
Admission 20p

Tue 28 Apr
Angmering Village Hall
Station Road
2.30pm
Royal British Legion (Women's Section) Willow Basket Making
Speaker Christine Llewllyn [Willow Women] will be demonstrating willow baskets through the ages. All are welcome. Entry 50p to include refreshments.

Sun 3 May
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11.00am to 5.00pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
All non-contact formula.

Mon 4 May
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11.00am to 5.00pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
Bank Holiday Monday Caravan Chase and Car Jump Spectacular.

Sat 9 May
Angmering Community Centre,
Foxwood Avenue, Bramley Green
7.45pm (doors open 7.30pm)
Angmering Community Centre Association FILM : "THE HUNDRED-FOOT JOURNEY" (15)
Starring Hellen Mirren and Manish Dayal

Fri 15 May
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
7.45pm
Angmering Green W.I. Resolutions for the AGM
Discuss public affairs topics to be presented to HM Government

Wed 20 May
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
2.30pm
Angmering W.I. Resolutions for the AGM
Discuss public affairs topics to be presented to HM Government followed by homespun entertainment.

Sun 24 May
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11.00am to 5.00pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
SEGTO round plus all non-contact formula.

Mon 25 May
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11.00am to 5.00pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
Bank Holiday Monday Caravan Chase and Chained Pairs.


Looking Further Ahead

Sat 27 Jun
Pigeon House, High Street
2.00pm
Flower & Produce Show Committee 2015 Angmering Flower & Produce Show
Classes for flowers,veg, baking and crafts and all are welcome. Teas and cakes and craft stalls add to the enjoyment of the afternoon.

Sat 25 July
Fletcher's Field
Rectory Lane
Angmering Parish Council 2015 Village Summer Fair