Village Events / Diary


Sat 25 Oct
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
10am - 12.00 Noon
Royal British Legion Poppy Bazaar
Homemade cakes, gifts, tombola, raffle, bric-a-brac. Entry 50p including coffee - all in aid of the Poppy Appeal.

Sun 26 Oct
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11am - 5pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
1800cc Team Nudge & Spin and all other groups

Mon 27 Oct -
Fri 31 Oct

Angmering Schools Angmering Schools Half Term

Sat 8 Nov
Angmering Community Centre,
Foxwood Avenue, Bramley Green
7.45pm (doors open 7.30pm)
Angmering Community Centre Association FILM: "Locke" [UK15]
Starring Tom Hardy and Olivia Coleman.

Sat 15 Nov
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
2.00pm - 5.00pm
Angmering in Bloom Association Blooming Bridge Drive (Chicago Play)
See poster for details.

Sun 16 Nov
Angmering Motorsport Centre
Water Lane
11am - 5pm
Oval Race Club Motor Racing
1400cc Micro Team Nudge & Spin and all other groups

Wed 19 Nov
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
2.30pm
Angmering WI Annual Meeting
plus homespun entertainment.

Fri 21 Nov
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
7.45pm
Angmering Green WI Annual Meeting

Sat 22 Nov
Angmering Village Hall,
Station Road
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Angmering in Bloom Association Autumn Quiz Night
Come as a team (max 6) or as an individaul and join another team.
See poster for details.

Sun 30 Nov
Angmering Community Centre,
Foxwood Avenue, Bramley Green
9.30am - 1.30pm
Angmering Village Markets Christmas Market
For unusual gifts – jewellery and interesting crafts of all kinds, table decorations— and food and drink stalls as well this year. Refreshments on sale. To Book a Stall contact Val Jerram Email: valerie.jerram@btinternet.com Phone 01903 774247. Poster


Looking Further Ahead

-